Welcome New Neurology Faculty

1 August 2016

The Department of Neurology welcomes several new faculty members!

Maha Alattar, M.D. - Specializes in Sleep Medicine and Vascular Neurology
Sanjai Rao, D.O. - Specializes in Pediatric Neurology
Daniel Falcao, D.O. - Specializes in Vascular Neurology and Quality Improvement
Hlynur Georgsson, M.D. - Specializes in Sleep Medicine and Clinical Neurophysiology
Philip O'Donnell, M.D. - Specializes in General Neurology and Clinical Neurophysiology
Kenichiro Ono, D.O. - Specializes in Clinical Neurophysiology
Kathleen Pearson, M.D. - Specializes in Neuromuscular Medicine
Alicia Zukas, M.D. - Specializes in Neuro-Oncology and MS
Jonathan Snider, M.D. - Specializes in Movement Disorders
Amy Harper, M.D. - Specilizes in Pediatric Neuromuscular Medicine
Arun Kalra, M.D. - Specializes in Pediatric Neurology and Headache Disorders


Last Modified: 27 July 2016, 10:07 AM, by: Jennifer Cheatham Rew